Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Andreas Butgereit

Mail: vorstand@hkessen.de


2. Vorsitzender

Pascal Siepmann

Mail: vorstand@hkessen.de


Geschäftsführerin

Sabine Schirrmacher

Mail: vorstand@hkessen.de


Ehrenvorsitzender

Ehrenvorsitzender

Heinz Volkhausen

Mail: Heinz.Volkhausen@hkessen.de


Spielbetrieb Senioren

Vorsitzender Technische Kommission

Christian Hungerhoff

Mail: tk@hkessen.de


Männerspielwart

Arnd Wübbeling

Mail: maennerwart@hkessen.de


Frauenspielwart

Oliver Scholz

Mail: frauenwart@hkessen.de


Spielbetrieb Jugend

Jugendwart (kom.)

Hans Zilles

Mail: jugendwart@hkessen.de


Staffelleiter Jungen

Eugen Feldhoff

Mail: jungenwart@hkessen.de


Staffelleiterin Mädchen

Maren Simon

Mail: maedchenwart@hkessen.de


Spielbetrieb Schiedsrichterwesen

Schiedsrichterwart

Markus Wölke

Mail: markus.woelke@online.de


Schiedsrichteransetzer Jugend

Jörn Scheffler

Mail: Joern.Scheffler@t-online.de


Schiedsrichter Lehrwart

Susann Gittke

Mail: susann.gittke@googlemail.com


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Unterstützung des Pressewarts

Dieter Meier

Mail: Meier_Dieter@hotmail.com

SIS

Weitere Mitarbeiter

NU-Liga Administrator

Stefan Hox

Mail: nuadmin@hkessen.de


Rechtswart

Marc Wandt