Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Derzeit nicht besetzt

Mail: vorstand@hkessen.de


2. Vorsitzender

Pascal Siepmann

Mail: vorstand@hkessen.de


Geschäftsführer

Markus Sommerfeld

Mail: vorstand@hkessen.de


Berater Vorstand

Andreas Butgereit

Mail: vorstand@hkessen.de


Ehrenvorsitzender

Ehrenvorsitzender

Heinz Volkhausen

Mail: Heinz.Volkhausen@hkessen.de


Spielbetrieb Organisation

Spielbetrieb Senioren

Technische Kommision (K)

Christian Hungerhoff

Mail: tk@hkessen.de


Männerwart (K)

Arnd Wübbeling

Mail: maennerwart@hkessen.de


Frauenwart

Oliver Scholz

Mail: frauenwart@hkessen.de


Spielbetrieb Jugend

Jugendwart (K)

Hans Zilles

Mail: jugendwart@hkessen.de


Stlv. Jugendwart (K)

Sascha Mielewczyk

Mail: stlvjugendwart@hkessen.de


Staffelleiter Jungen

Eugen Feldhoff

Mail: jungenwart@hkessen.de


Staffelleiterin Mädchen

Sabine Schirmacher

Mail: maedchenwart@hkessen.de


Spielbetrieb Schiedsrichterwesen

Schiedsrichterwart

Frank Görtz

Mail: srwart@hkessen.de


Schiedsrichteransetzer Jugend

Jörn Scheffler

Mail: Joern.Scheffler@t-online.de


Schiedsrichter Lehrwart

Markus Wölke

Mail: Markus.Woelke@versanet.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Unterstützung des Pressewarts

Dieter Meier

Mail: Meier_Dieter@hotmail.com

SIS

Homepage

Sebastian Wenzel

Mail: Sebastian.Wenzel@hk-essen.de

SIS

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Lehrwart

Sebastian Wenzel

Mail: Sebastian.Wenzel@hk-essen.de

SIS

SIS-/NU-Liga Administrator

Stefan Hox

Mail: nuadmin@hkessen.de


Rechtswart

Marc Wandt